Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

European campaign against normalization, with Jaldia Abubakra and Liliana Cordova

February 19

Friday, 19 February
10 am Pacific – 1 pm Eastern – 7 pm Madrid/central Europe – 8 pm Palestine
Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/laviademocratic/
https://www.facebook.com/events/1106558433190618/

European campaign against normalization

Amid the European campaign against normalization, La Vía Democrática Madrid and La Vía Democrática Catalunya are organizing an online conference on normalization accords — their effects on the Palestinian people and strategies of popular resistance.

With speakers:
Jaldía Abubakra (Samidoun Espana)
Liliana Cordova (International Jewish Anti-Zionist Network)
Yamil Al Kasem (Center for Social Studies – Amman)
Eulàlia Reguant Cura ( Deputy for the CUP-UNCPR in the Catalonian parliament)

Moderated by Marouan Sakr

This event will take place in Spanish!

Viernes, 19 de febrero
19:00 horas
Directo en Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laviademocratic/
https://www.facebook.com/events/1106558433190618/

Campaña europea contra la normalización

En el marco de la campaña europea contra la normalización, La Vía Democrática Madrid y La Vía Democrática Catalunya, organizan una conferencia sobre :

Acuerdos de normalización:Impacto sobre el pueblo Palestino y las estrategias de resistencia popular

Con la participación de :
Jaldía Abubakra (Activista del colectivo Sammidoun)
Liliana Cordova (Movimiento de judíos antisionista)
Yamil Al Kasem (Centro de Estudios Sociales – Amane)
Eulàlia Reguant Cura ( Diputada de la CUP-UNCPR al Parlament de Catalunya)

Modera: Marouan Sakr

La Vía Democrática Madrid
La Vía Democrática Catalunya

 

Details

Date:
February 19
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1106558433190618/

Organizer

La Via Democratica