Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Event:  Global solidarity with Palestine and the Philippines: The Intensification of Fascism in the Time of Covid

September 19

Solidarity greetings to all!

We would like to invite you to participate in a virtual seminar on Global solidarity with Palestine and the Philippines: The Intensification of Fascism in the Time of Covid

Saturday, 19 september

5:00 pm El Salvador, Guatemala
6:00 pm Colombia, Mexico, Peru
7:00 pm Bolivia, Chile
8:00 pm Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Venezuela

REGISTER NOW: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PE52OhCQQfSc0Ac4uPCtNw

After registration, you will receive a confirmation email with information on joining the webinar.
Presenters from the Philippines (The presentations will be in Spanish):

1. Elmer Labog
Chairperson, Kilusan Mayo Uno (May First Movement)

2. Sarah Raymundo
International Liaison Officer
Bagong Alyansang Makabayan BAYAN (New Patriotic Alliance)

Presenters for Palestine:

Khaled Barakat
Palestinian Writer

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network

aludos solidarios a todos!
Nos gustaría invitarle a participar en un seminario virtual sobre  la solidaridad global con Palestina y Filipinas La Intensification del Fascismo en los tiempos de Covid
sabado, 19 de septiembre
5:00 pm El Salvador, Guatemala
6:00 pm Colombia, México, Peru
7:00 pm Bolivia, Chile
8:00 pm Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Venezuela
Inscríbase en la fecha y horario que más le convengan: 
Luego de la inscripción, recibirá un correo electrónico de confirmación con información para unirse al seminario web.
Presentadores de Filipinas (Sus presentaciones serán en español):
1. Elmer Labog
Presidente, Kilusan Mayo Uno (May First Movement)
2. Sarah Raymundo
Oficial de enlace internacional
Bagong Alyansang Makabayan BAYAN (New Patriotic Alliance)
Presentadores para Palestina:
Khaled Barakat
Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network