Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Event: Kumi Now Gathering on Administrative Detention

April 20

Join us Tuesday, April 20 at 6pm Jerusalem time for an online gathering as we learn how administrative detention is used by Israeli occupation forces. Our guest is Charlotte Kates, the international coordinator for Samidoun: Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network.

Please register to join us. Here are the details:

Time: Tuesday, April 20, at 6:00 PM East Jerusalem, Palestine time (UTC+3) That’s…

  • Pacific (Seattle/Vancouver): 8am
  • Central (Chicago): 10am
  • Eastern (New York/Toronto): 11am
  • Atlantic: 12pm
  • Newfoundland: 12:30pm
  • Greenwich (London): 4pm
  • Central Europe (Paris/Stockholm): 5pm
  • South Africa: 5pm
  • Manila: 11pm

Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/94679502800 (You need to quickly register with Zoom, and it will immediately give you a personalized link to the meeting.)

More about our guests:

Charlotte Kates is the international coordinator for Samindoun: Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network. More info coming soon.

You can follow her on Twitter.