Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Event: Stand for Palestinian Freedom, with Khaled Barakat, Nerdeen Kiswani, Elmer Labog

October 25

The International League of Peoples’ Struggles (ILPS) Philippines, BAYAN – Bagong Alyansang Makabayan, and Center for International Studies warmly invite you to a webinar entitled “Stand for Palestinian Freedom” in solidarity with the global campaign for the Palestinian people’s struggle.

Date: OCTOBER 25, 2020

Time: 9:00 am Manila, Philippines / 12:00 pm Melbourne, Australia / 9:00 pm EDT / 2:00 am Amsterdam, Netherlands / 9:00 am Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia / 6:00 am Karachi, Pakistan / 1:00 am Dakar, Senegal / 7:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 10:00 pm Buenos Aires, Argentina / 4:00 am Nairobi, Kenya / 7:00 pm Guatemala City, Guatemala / 6:00 pm Vancouver, Canada / 3:00 am Lusaka, Zambia / 4:00 am Amman, Jordan / 3:00 am Beirut, Lebanon / 4:00 am Gaza, Palestinian Territory / 9:00 pm Ottawa, Canada / 9:00 pm New York City, NY, USA / 6:00 pm Los Angeles, CA, USA

Speakers:

Khaled Barakat, Leftist writer and activist

Nerdeen Kiswani, Within Our Lifetime

Elmer Labog, ILPS Philippines and Kliusang Mayo Uno (May First Movement)

REGISTER HERE: http://bit.ly/PalestineWebinarILPSPH

#FreePalestine
#GlobalSolidarityPalestine

Details

Date:
October 25
Event Category: