Loading Events

Events for 2 May 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Online event: Webinar Series – Stop the Jewish National Fund UK

May 2

Saturday, 2 May 8:00 am Pacific/11:00 am Eastern/4:00 pm UK/5:00 pm Europe/6:00 pm Palestine Register online: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/stop-the-jewish-national-fund-uk-webinar-series-tickets-102250487962 Organized by the Palestine Solidarity

Find out more »

Online Event: The Fight for Education Under Israeli Apartheid

May 2

Saturday, 2 May 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern/7 pm Europe/8 pm Palestine Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/743103872890320/ Register: https://tinyurl.com/y8skphk7 National Students for Justice in

Find out more »
+ Export Events