Loading Events

Events for 22 October 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Online Event: Canada’s Silence On India’s Colonization of Kashmir

October 22

Thursday, 22 October 5 pm Pacific - 8 pm Eastern Register: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eNzP-cZDSIi6rFbKVRuxhw Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/784508632347895/ Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/canadapolicy/ Kashmir is one of

Find out more »

Online Event: Palestinians in Captivity: Palestinian Political Prisoners in Israel’s Jails

October 22

Thursday, 22 October 6:30 pm Pacific - 9:30 pm Eastern Register online: tinyurl.com/sphrprisoners Facebook Event: https://facebook.com/events/2560741344217765/ In the third instalment of Solidarity

Find out more »

8:30 pm

Toulouse: Advance premiere! “Fedayin, the Struggle of Georges Abdallah” and Discussion

October 22 @ 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm
American Cosmograph, 24 rue Montardy
Toulouse, France
+ Google Map

Thursday, 22 October 8:30 pm American Cosmograph Theatre 24 rue Montardy Toulouse, France Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/356983592020445/ First screening of the new film!

Find out more »
+ Export Events