Loading Events

Events for 15 February 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Online Event: Resistance Through Art with Sada and Visualizing Palestine

February 15

Monday, 15 January 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern/6 pm Berlin-Amsterdam/7 pm Palestine Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87437048622 Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1890435324441202 Resistance through Art

Find out more »
+ Export Events