Authors Posts by samidoun

samidoun

5169 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Friday, 17 April 7 am Pacific/10 am Eastern/3 pm UTC/5 pm Europe/6 pm Palestine Online over Zoom Register at Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/5000-prisoners-israeli-racism-and-medical-negligence-amidst-covid-19-tickets-101540586628 Meeting ID to be provided to registered...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network is sharing this important alert from our colleagues at Samidoun Gothenburg in Sweden. Palestinian refugees in Sweden are facing...

The following fundraising campaign is being organized by the Collectif Palestine Vaincra, a member organization of the Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network. Please note,...

Thursday, 9 April 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern/9 pm Europe/10 pm Palestine Register on Zoom: http://bit.ly/freegeorges Join the Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/2568057420116045/ Georges Ibrahim Abdallah is a Lebanese Arab...

Helin Bölek, revolutionary musician in Turkey and Grup Yorum band member, was martyred during the morning of Friday 3 April 2020 after 288 days...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network hosted the second in its webinar series on Thursday, 2 April 2020. Samidoun's Europe coordinator Mohammed Khatib spoke about...

Palestinian prisoners in the Israeli occupation's Ofer prison have announced an escalation of protests and the closing of their sections after a Palestinian detainee...

The following statement was initially drafted and issued in Arabic by Samidoun in occupied Palestine. The Samidoun network internationally strongly supports this position and...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network mourns the passing of Manolis Glezos, 97, a lifelong champion of liberation, a legendary anti-Nazi resistance fighter and a...

Thursday, 2 April 12:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm UTC/8:00 pm London/9:00 pm Europe/10:00 pm Palestine Online event over ZOOM Register now: http://bit.ly/palestinerefugees Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/865146183948405/ Join Samidoun Palestinian...