News

News

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network is one of many organizations joining with the US Palestinian Community Network for a social media storm to free...

Calls to Action | Student Prisoner Photos | Organizations in the Campaign | Materials and Posters | Actions You Can Take | Academic Boycott...

The following statement is republished from Palestine Action. Since being arrested for occupying Elbit’s death factory in Shenstone yesterday, the 6 activists have been detained...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network joined with over 170 organizations and individuals to sign on to this letter to Canadian federal political party leaders,...

The following reports are translated from the original French at Collectif Palestine Vaincra.  On Saturday, 20 February, a dozen activists and supporters of the Collectif...

Translated from the original French at Collectif Palestine Vaincra: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jpdkE4g2xY On Sunday, 14 February, an awareness campaign was organized at the HP Store in Toulouse, France,...

Samidoun is republishing the following call from Boykot Israel Kampagnen in Denmark. While Palestinian footballers are subjected to arbitrary arrests and persecution or denied...

Read this call in French Read this call in Swedish While the liberation struggles of the oppressed and exploited have always been struggles over...

Monday, 15 February 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern/6 pm Berlin-Amsterdam/7 pm Palestine Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87437048622 Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1890435324441202 Resistance through Art Studenten voor Rechtvaardigheid voor Palestina (SRP) and...

Sunday, 21 February 12 pm Pacific - 3 pm Eastern - 9 pm central Europe - 10 pm Palestine Register and get tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/full-film-preview-kofia-a-revolution-through-music-wdirector-talk-tickets-140088330969 Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/422957458765408/ REGISTER...