POLITICAL PRISONERS' NEWS

An information blackout targeting not only the media and human rights and social justice organizations but also his own family is continuing over the...

On Tuesday, 27 July, New York city advocates for justice in Palestine, led by Al-Awda NY, the Palestine Right to Return Coalition, exposed infamous...

On Wednesday, 28  28 July 2021, the Ghassan Kanafani Brigade, the Samidoun delegation to Lebanon, spent its seventh day in Lebanon in the city...

SAMIDOUN EVENTS

Friday, 7 August 2:00 pm Götaplatsen Gothenburg, Sweden Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/608414086807720 Demonstration for Palestine - Stop the forced displacement in Jerusalem - Freedom and return for all Palestinians - Victory to the Palestinian...

Saturday, 31 July 4:30 pm 72nd St and 5th Ave Bay Ridge, Brooklyn, NY Info: https://www.instagram.com/p/CR2dxDhCyM-/ ALL OUT THIS Saturday in Bay Ridge Brooklyn at 4:30 PM for a...

Tuesday, 3 August 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern Register to join on Zoom: https://tinyurl.com/palsolidarity A moderated, dynamic and inter-generational discussion of the history, current challenges and...

Wednesday, 28 July 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern Register to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rd-ysrjsqEtAsVxU4eIelOn1UN12zN0ZL Join the Justice for Palestine committee of the Syracuse Peace Council and the Good Shepherd...

Friday, 23 July 2:00 Pacific time (5 pm Eastern time) Register on Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/98484693291?pwd=am5BMmtVK1F6b09jTVNzdUJCSEM1Zz09 Anti-Semitism - What it Is and Isn't, Understanding the Difference between Anti-Zionism and...

Sunday, July 25 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern. Register to join online: https://bit.ly/masarforum1 With the recent surge in mobilizations across historic Palestine and the diaspora, we invite...

BOYCOTT ISRAEL NEWS

On Tuesday, 27 July, New York city advocates for justice in Palestine, led by Al-Awda NY, the Palestine Right to Return Coalition, exposed infamous...

Tuesday, 3 August 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern Register to join on Zoom: https://tinyurl.com/palsolidarity A moderated, dynamic and inter-generational discussion of the history, current challenges and...

Wednesday, 28 July 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern Register to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rd-ysrjsqEtAsVxU4eIelOn1UN12zN0ZL Join the Justice for Palestine committee of the Syracuse Peace Council and the Good Shepherd...