International Prisoner Solidarity

International Prisoner Solidarity

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network joins with Palestine Action and people of conscience around the world in demanding the immediate freedom of "Yogi Bear,"...

https://youtu.be/IDsmozUC3GA On Thursday, 3 December, the International League of Peoples' Struggle (ILPS) Commission 3 organized a webinar to commemorate the International Day of Solidarity with...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network is a member of the International League of Peoples' Struggle, a global mass anti-imperialist alliance. The following statement was...

On Monday, 28 September - the anniversary of the Al-Aqsa Intifada - Samidoun Netherlands organized a symbolic action outside the British embassy in The...

Online event: “Solidarity with Issam Hijjawi Bassalat and the Saoradh 9” When: Tuesday, September 22 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET/6:00 pm Ireland/8:00 pm Palestine REGISTER...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network supports the six anti-racist organizers, including four members of the Party for Socialism and Liberation, targeted for arrest and...

On Saturday, 19 September 2020, activists from the Ireland Information Group and Samidoun Stockholm visited the British and Free State embassies in Stockholm. We visited...

As Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network we stand full solidarity with Dr. Issam Hijjawi Bassalat and the Irish Republican prisoners, who have started a...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network joins in the global day of action on 14 September to stop the killings in the Philippines and build...

After centuries of land theft under colonial encroachment, today Shinnecock sacred burial grounds are again under attack of desecration by private development. Samidoun Palestinian...