Events

Events

Monday, 15 February 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern/6 pm Berlin-Amsterdam/7 pm Palestine Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87437048622 Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1890435324441202 Resistance through Art Studenten voor Rechtvaardigheid voor Palestina (SRP) and...

Sunday, 21 February 12 pm Pacific - 3 pm Eastern - 9 pm central Europe - 10 pm Palestine Register and get tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/full-film-preview-kofia-a-revolution-through-music-wdirector-talk-tickets-140088330969 Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/422957458765408/ REGISTER...

Saturday, 13 February 10 am Pacific - 1 pm Eastern - 7 pm central Europe/Madrid - 8 pm Palestine Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/2783592595302913 Join on Zoom:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83536657726 Please join...

Monday, 8 February 9 am Pacific - 12 pm Eastern - 6 pm Netherlands/Germany (central Europe) - 7 pm Palestine Register to join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYocu-vrjsiHNSfAsrRUI2oprOC_PDP2sdG Facebook...

Sunday, 31 January 12 pm Pacific - 3 pm Eastern - 9 pm central Europe - 10 pm Palestine Register on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oj6ipZMyQGqds6_nkdM7Ag Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/126331826000424/ Organized by...

Friday, 29 January 10 am Pacific - 1 pm Eastern - 7 pm Berlin (central Europe) - 8 pm Palestine Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/406326383991863/ Join on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84144414442 Samidoun...

Wednesday, 20 January 7:00 pm US Consulate Museumplein 19 Amsterdam, Netherlands Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1657962144376515/ On January 20, Trump must leave the White House for good. His electoral defeat is partly due to...

Saturday, 16 January 11 am to 1 pm  Métro Capitole Toulouse, France Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/2912430855703129/ During the Week of Actions to Free Ahmad Sa'adat, Collectif Palestine Vaincra will organize...

Saturday, 16 January 10 am Pacific - 1 pm Eastern - 6 pm UTC - 7 pm central Europe - 8 pm Palestine Register online: https://bit.ly/freesaadat Facebook...

Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network is endorsing the following event, organized by the Alternative Palestinian Path: The Palestinian National Charter: History, Present and Future How was the...