2 April, virtual event: Palestinian refugees, the camps and the right of...

2 April, virtual event: Palestinian refugees, the camps and the right of return webinar with Mohammed Khatib

Thursday, 2 April
12:00 pm Pacific/3:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm UTC/8:00 pm London/9:00 pm Europe/10:00 pm Palestine
Online event over ZOOM
Register now: http://bit.ly/palestinerefugees
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/865146183948405/

Join Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network for an online webinar on Palestinian refugees, the camps and the Right of Return with Mohammed Khatib, Europe coordinator of the Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network and a Palestinian refugee born in Ein el-Helweh camp.

This discussion will include attacks on the right of return, Palestinian refugees’ conditions in the camp and in exile and organizing being done to reclaim the voice and power of the Palestinian popular classes.

To join this event on Zoom, please pre-register! You can register at this link: http://bit.ly/palestinerefugees