Issam Hijjawi Bassalat

Issam Hijjawi Bassalat

#FreeIssam Twitterstorm and Social Media Action for Dr....

#FreeIssam Twitterstorm and Social Media Action for Dr. Issam Hijjawi Bassalat, Palestinian political prisoner in British jails Tuesday, 5 January 2021 10 am Pacific - 1...

Dozens of organizations, including Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network, signed a collective statement urging the immediate release of Palestinian doctor Issam Hijjawi Bassalat, imprisoned...

On Monday, 28 September - the anniversary of the Al-Aqsa Intifada - Samidoun Netherlands organized a symbolic action outside the British embassy in The...

The hunger strike of Irish republican prisoners and Dr Issam Hijjawi Bassalat is escalating in British prisons in the north of Ireland, as over...

Online event: “Solidarity with Issam Hijjawi Bassalat and the Saoradh 9” When: Tuesday, September 22 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET/6:00 pm Ireland/8:00 pm Palestine REGISTER...

On Saturday, 19 September 2020, activists from the Ireland Information Group and Samidoun Stockholm visited the British and Free State embassies in Stockholm. We visited...

As Samidoun Palestinian Prisoner Solidarity Network we stand full solidarity with Dr. Issam Hijjawi Bassalat and the Irish Republican prisoners, who have started a...