3 October, FREE PALESTINE! Launching of the Month of Global Solidarity with...

3 October, FREE PALESTINE! Launching of the Month of Global Solidarity with the Palestinian People with Leila Khaled

Saturday, 3 October
6 am Pacific/9 am Eastern/3 pm central Europe-central Africa/4 pm Palestine/9 pm Manila/11 pm Melbourne
Register online: https://bit.ly/ILPS_Palestine
Organized by the International League of Peoples’ Struggle

This October, the ILPS, its member organizations, country chapters, and allied networks will be launching a month-long campaign of Global Solidarity with the Palestinian People.

As part of the Month of Solidarity, the ILPS will deal with issues such as the recently announced Imperialist/Zionist annexation plan, the history of Israeli colonialism and apartheid, the rejection of agreements of humiliation and “normalization” between Zionism and some Arab countries, the global campaign to return to Palestine, support for the Intifada, the liberation of the Palestinian people, the unified capital of Palestine, the illegal Israeli occupation of Palestine and so on.

We are inviting everyone to tune in to the launching of this campaign on OCTOBER 3, 11 PM Melbourne time. Our keynote speaker is no other than Palestinian woman activist Leila Khaled, from the Popular Front for the Liberation of Palestine.

REGISTER HERE: https://bit.ly/ILPS_Palestine

#FreePalestine
#GlobalSolidarityPalestine