Take action on
Friday, 22 December
at 9 am PST/12 pm EST/6 pm CEST/7 pm Palestine

Join the Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1759081794386878/

TAKE ACTION! Tweet to release Ahed, Nour and Nariman Tamimi! Join our twitter storm! 12pm EST (9am Pacific, 7pm Palestine time).

Tuesday morning before dawn, Israeli forces invaded the Tamimi family’s home and arrested the daughter. They dragged Ahed out of bed, handcuffed her and put her in the back of their military jeep. She is 16 years old.

The next morning, her mother Nariman went to the police station to be with her daughter as she was interrogated. But Israel took her into custody as well. The following day, they arrested her 21-year-old cousin Nour. Then her father Bassem was summoned to the Israeli military for interrogation.

Use the hashtags:

Sample tweets: