Thursday, July 20, 2017
Boycott HP

Boycott HP

New Yorkers protested in support of Palestinian political prisoners on Friday, 16 June outside the Best Buy electronics store in Union Square. Organized by...

New York City activists took to the streets once more on Friday, 9 June to demand justice and freedom for Palestinian prisoners in Israeli...

Wednesday, 7 June 5:00 pm Alexanderplatz - in front of SATURN Berlin, Germany Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/1844695799126238/ Organized by BDS-Berlin English follows German BDS Berlin lädt ein zu einer Protestaktion gegen die Geschäfte...

Protesters gathered on 3 June in Stuttgart, Germany to call for Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions against the Israeli occupation and complicit corporations. The protesters...

Protesters in New York City gathered on Friday, 2 June to salute Palestinian prisoners' struggle over 40 days in the #DignityStrike and demand freedom...

New York City activists gathered on Friday, 26 May to protest in solidarity with Palestinian prisoners on hunger strike and demand freedom for all...

New York activists rallied on Friday, 5 May in support of Palestinian prisoners on hunger strike in Israeli prisons. The demonstration was organized by...

New York City demonstrators gathered outside the Best Buy electronics store in Union Square on Friday, 28 April to stand in solidarity with Palestinian...

Supporters of Palestinian prisoners gathered on Monday, 17 April in Toulouse, France in a demonstration organized by Coup Pour Coup 31, the anti-imperialist collective....

New Yorkers protested on Friday, 17 March outside the Best Buy in Union Square to demand justice for the assassination of Palestinian youth leader...